Temples of The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints

Bentonville Arkansas Temple

Temple District

The Bentonville Arkansas Temple is anticipated to serve members from 9 stakes:

Map View
Bentonville Arkansas Stake
Fort Smith Arkansas Stake
Joplin Missouri Stake
Monett Missouri Stake
Rogers Arkansas Stake
Springdale Arkansas Stake
Springfield Missouri South Stake
Springfield Missouri Stake
West Plains Missouri Stake