Temples of The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints

Accra Ghana Temple

Temple District

The Accra Ghana Temple serves members from 53 stakes and 33 districts headquartered in Ghana, Cote d'Ivoire, Sierra Leone, Liberia, Togo, and Benin:

Map View
Abomosu Ghana Stake
Accra Ghana Adenta Stake
Accra Ghana Christiansborg Stake
Accra Ghana Kaneshie Stake
Accra Ghana Kasoa Stake
Accra Ghana Lartebiokorshie Stake
Accra Ghana Madina Stake
Accra Ghana Ofankor Stake
Accra Ghana Tesano Stake
Agona Ghana District
Asamankese Ghana Stake
Ashaiman Ghana Stake
Assin Foso Ghana South Stake
Assin Foso Ghana Stake
Axim Ghana District
Bibiani Ghana District
Cape Coast Ghana Stake
Ho Ghana District
Koforidua Ghana Stake
Kpong Ghana District
Kumasi Ghana Asokwa Stake
Kumasi Ghana Bantama Stake
Kumasi Ghana Dichemso Stake
Mpintsin Ghana Stake
Nkawkaw Ghana District
Obuasi Ghana District
Sunyani Ghana District
Swedru Ghana Stake
Takoradi Ghana Stake
Tamale Ghana District
Tarkwa Ghana District
Tema Ghana Stake
Teshie Ghana Stake
Twifu Praso Ghana District
Winneba Ghana Stake
Yamoransa Ghana Stake
Cote d'Ivoire
Abengourou Cote d'Ivoire District
Abidjan Cote d'Ivoire Niangon Central Stake
Abidjan Cote d'Ivoire Niangon North Stake
Abidjan Cote d'Ivoire Niangon South Stake
Abidjan Cote d'Ivoire Toit Rouge Stake
Abidjan Cote d'Ivoire Yopougon Attie Stake
Abobo Cote d'Ivoire East Stake
Abobo Cote d'Ivoire West Stake
Aboisso Cote d'Ivoire District
Adzope Cote d'Ivoire District
Agboville Cote d'Ivoire District
Akoupé Cote d'Ivoire District
Alepe Cote d'Ivoire District
Anonkoua Cote d'Ivoire Stake
Bouafle Cote d'Ivoire District
Bouake Cote d'Ivoire District
Cocody Cote d'Ivoire Stake
Daloa Cote d'Ivoire Stake
Danané Cote d'Ivoire District
Divo Cote d'Ivoire District
Dokui Cote d'Ivoire Stake
Duekoue Cote d'Ivoire District
Gagnoa Cote d'Ivoire District
Grand-Bassam Cote d'Ivoire Stake
Issia Cote d'Ivoire District
Man Cote d'Ivoire District
Port-Bouet Cote d'Ivoire Stake
San Pedro Cote d'Ivoire District
Sinfra Cote d'Ivoire District
Soubre Cote d'Ivoire District
Yamoussoukro Cote d'Ivoire Stake
Sierra Leone
Bo Sierra Leone East Stake
Bo Sierra Leone North Stake
Bo Sierra Leone West Stake
Freetown Sierra Leone East Stake
Freetown Sierra Leone Stake
Kenema Sierra Leone District
Kissy Sierra Leone Stake
Kossoh Town Sierra Leone District
Makeni Sierra Leone District
Caldwell Liberia Stake
Gardnersville Liberia Stake
Kakata Liberia District
Monrovia Liberia Bushrod Island Stake
Monrovia Liberia Stake
Paynesville Liberia Stake
Lomé Togo Be Stake
Lomé Togo Tokoin Stake
Cococodji Benin District
Cotonou Benin Stake