Temples of The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints

Winter Quarters Nebraska Temple

Temple District

The Winter Quarters Nebraska Temple serves members from 11 stakes headquartered in Iowa, Nebraska, and Southeastern South Dakota:

Map View
Ames Iowa Stake
Council Bluffs Iowa Stake
Des Moines Iowa Mount Pisgah Stake
Des Moines Iowa Stake
Sioux City Iowa Stake
Kearney Nebraska Stake
Lincoln Nebraska Stake
Omaha Nebraska Millard Stake
Omaha Nebraska Papillion Stake
Omaha Nebraska Stake
Southeastern South Dakota
Sioux Falls South Dakota Stake