Temples of The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints

Wichita Kansas Temple

Temple District

A final determination of the Wichita Kansas Temple District will be made at the time of the temple dedication. However, the temple may serve members from the following 4 stakes:

Map View
Derby Kansas Stake
Garden City Kansas Stake
Salina Kansas Stake
Wichita Kansas Stake