Temples of The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints

Veracruz Mexico Temple


Temple presidents are called to oversee all activities performed at the temple. They serve voluntarily, usually for a period of several years. Following is a list of the current and former presidents of the Veracruz Mexico Temple.

Temple President Years Served
Sergio Alberto García 2021–2021
Carlos F. García 2018–2021
Craig N. Hansen 2015–2018
Mauricio Morales 2012–2015
David K. Bickmore 2009–2012
J. Larry Memmott 2006–2009
William R. Treu 2003–2006
Meliton Lagunes 2000–2003