Temples of The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints

Urdaneta Philippines Temple

Presidents and Matrons

Temple presidents and matrons are called to oversee all activities performed at the temple. They serve voluntarily, usually for a period of several years. Following is a list of the current and former presidents and matrons of the Urdaneta Philippines Temple.

Temple President Temple Matron Years Served
Roberto Baylon Yu Ofelia Garin Manarin Yu 2024–2024