Temples of The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints

Toronto Ontario Temple


Temple presidents are called to oversee all activities performed at the temple. They serve voluntarily, usually for a period of several years. Following is a list of the current and former presidents of the Toronto Ontario Temple.

Temple President Years Served
Russell F. Willmott 2020–2020
David P. Olsen 2017–2020
John K. Pallin 2016–2017
Gordon K. Macmichael 2014–2016
Richard L. Norton 2011–2014
Stephen M. Hadley 2008–2011
Harold F. Walker 2005–2008
C. Malcolm Warner 2002–2005
Everett S. Pallin 1999–2002
Joseph F. Willmott 1996–1999
Gerald E. Melchin 1993–1996
Arnold N. P. Roberts 1990–1993