Temples of The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints

The Gila Valley Arizona Temple

Temple District

The The Gila Valley Arizona Temple serves members from 6 stakes headquartered in Eastern Arizona and Southwestern New Mexico:

Map View
Eastern Arizona
Duncan Arizona Stake
Pima Arizona Stake
Safford Arizona Stake
St David Arizona Stake
Thatcher Arizona Stake
Southwestern New Mexico
Silver City New Mexico Stake