Temples of The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints

Suva Fiji Temple


Temple presidents are called to oversee all activities performed at the temple. They serve voluntarily, usually for a period of several years. Following is a list of the current and former presidents of the Suva Fiji Temple.

Temple President Years Served
S. Anil Bhan 2019–2019
Alipate Tagidugu 2018–2019
Jackson C. Yee 2015–2018
Ebbie L. Davis 2011–2015
LaRon P. Woolley 2008–2011
Richard W. Wells 2005–2008
Orlo K. Spencer 2002–2005
Sitiveni W. Bale 2000–2002