Temples of The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints

San Salvador El Salvador Temple


Temple presidents are called to oversee all activities performed at the temple. They serve voluntarily, usually for a period of several years. Following is a list of the current and former presidents of the San Salvador El Salvador Temple.

Temple President Years Served
Randy J. Harris 2020–2020
Alonso J. Figueroa 2017–2020
Luis G. Chaverri 2014–2017
Walter R. Petersen 2011–2014