Temples of The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints

San Antonio Texas Temple


Temple presidents are called to oversee all activities performed at the temple. They serve voluntarily, usually for a period of several years. Following is a list of the current and former presidents of the San Antonio Texas Temple.

Temple President Years Served
Terry J. Orgill 2017–2017
Larry D. Sprouse 2014–2017
Kim B. Beckstead 2011–2014
Marion D. Woods 2008–2011
A. Ray Otte 2005–2008