Temples of The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints

Sacramento California Temple

Latest News

News Stories

Photo:  Aaron Nuffer

Eight Paused Temples Resume Operations

As of today, eight temples that had paused operations will now resume under either Phase 1 or Phase 2 of reopening including the Bogotá Colombia Temple, Fresno California Temple, Los Angeles California Temple, Newport Beach California Temple, Oakland California Temple, Redlands California Temple, Sacramento California Temple, and the San Diego California Temple. On February 22, the Tijuana Mexico Temple will move from Phase 1 to Phase 2.