Temples of The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints

Regina Saskatchewan Temple

Presidents and Matrons

Temple presidents and matrons are called to oversee all activities performed at the temple. They serve voluntarily, usually for a period of several years. Following is a list of the current and former presidents and matrons of the Regina Saskatchewan Temple.

Temple President Temple Matron Years Served
Eric Graham Slocombe Jean Lucille Jackson Slocombe 2021–2021
Wayne Paul Tiefenbach Teresa Valerie Walde Tiefenbach 2018–2021
Sidney C Paulson Judy Margaret Ostvig Paulson 2015–2018
Edward Gregory Wood Jean Marie Clark Wood 2012–2015
Robert Albin Gehmlich Claudia Rae Prince Gehmlich 2009–2012
Dale Eugene Evanson Phyllis Tanner Evanson 2006–2009
Noel Wayne Burt Rita Rose Campbell Burt 2003–2006
Lorin J Mendenhall Mildred Aleta Wilde Mendenhall 1999–2003