Temples of The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints

Preston England Temple

Presidents and Matrons

Temple presidents and matrons are called to oversee all activities performed at the temple. They serve voluntarily, usually for a period of several years. Following is a list of the current and former presidents and matrons of the Preston England Temple.

Temple President Temple Matron Years Served
Paul David Martin Linda Mary Cave Martin 2020–2020
Michael A. Rigby 2017–2020
Joseph Leece Jr. 2015–2017
Douglas Murray 2012–2015
Albert Roy 2009–2012
Arnold Jones 2006–2009
John Maxwell 2003–2006
David M. Porch 2000–2003
Ian D. Swanney 1998–2000