Temples of The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints

Perth Australia Temple


Temple presidents are called to oversee all activities performed at the temple. They serve voluntarily, usually for a period of several years. Following is a list of the current and former presidents of the Perth Australia Temple.

Temple President Years Served
Harvey J. Scott 2019–2019
Barry A. Spark 2016–2019
David P. Meredith 2013–2016
Geoffrey J. Liddicoat 2010–2013
John A. Maile 2007–2010
John A. Grinceri 2004–2007
Donald W. Cummings 2001–2004