Temples of The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints

Oklahoma City Oklahoma Temple


Temple presidents are called to oversee all activities performed at the temple. They serve voluntarily, usually for a period of several years. Following is a list of the current and former presidents of the Oklahoma City Oklahoma Temple.

Temple President Years Served
Kent W. Bowman 2020–2020
Travis N. Campbell 2015–2020
Don R. Hansen 2012–2015
Michael L. Southward 2009–2012
H. Aldridge Gillespie 2005–2009
Henry J. Chesney 2000–2005