Temples of The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints

Oklahoma City Oklahoma Temple

Temple District

The Oklahoma City Oklahoma Temple serves members from 13 stakes headquartered in Oklahoma, Northwest Arkansas, and South Central Kansas:

Map View
Bartlesville Oklahoma Stake
Broken Arrow Oklahoma Stake
Edmond Oklahoma Stake
Lawton Oklahoma Stake
Norman Oklahoma Stake
Oklahoma City Oklahoma Stake
Oklahoma City South Stake
Stillwater Oklahoma Stake
Tulsa Oklahoma Stake
Northwest Arkansas
Fort Smith Arkansas Stake
Springdale Arkansas Stake
South Central Kansas
Derby Kansas Stake
Wichita Kansas Stake