Temples of The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints

Monticello Utah Temple

Presidents and Matrons

Temple presidents and matrons are called to oversee all activities performed at the temple. They serve voluntarily, usually for a period of several years. Following is a list of the current and former presidents and matrons of the Monticello Utah Temple.

Temple President Temple Matron Years Served
Emron Merrell Pratt Jr. Julia Edwards Pratt 2021–2021
Roger Dwight Rawlings Brenda Packer Rawlings 2018–2021
Thomas Van Livingston Layne Belliston Livingston 2015–2018
Richard D. Pincock 2012–2015
Vaughn A. Johnson 2009–2012
Donald V. Jack 2006–2009
F. Cooper Jones 2003–2006
Lisle G. Adams 1998–2003