Temples of The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints

Missoula Montana Temple

Temple District

A final determination of the Missoula Montana Temple District will be made at the time of the temple dedication. However, the temple may serve members from the following 4 stakes:

Map View
Kalispell Montana Stake
Missoula Montana Stake
Ronan Montana Stake
Stevensville Montana Stake