Temples of The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints

Melbourne Australia Temple

Presidents and Matrons

Temple presidents and matrons are called to oversee all activities performed at the temple. They serve voluntarily, usually for a period of several years. Following is a list of the current and former presidents and matrons of the Melbourne Australia Temple.

Temple President Temple Matron Years Served
Andreas Erich Wolfgang Schwabe Janet Kay Schwabe 2022–2022
Christopher Lawrence Donald Cindy Kay Westerlund Donald 2019–2022
Lindsay John Sanders Helen Frances Brown Sanders 2016–2019
David John Hoare Susan Lorna Brown Hoare 2013–2016
Malcolm Royston Mullis Ruthje Mosterd Mullis 2010–2013
John Murray Lobley Judith Marilyn Head Lobley 2007–2010
Graeme Edward Cray Marie Louise Cray 2004–2007
Keith Burnard O'Grady Avis Charlene Ngawaka O’Grady 2000–2004