Temples of The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints

Manila Philippines Temple


Temple presidents are called to oversee all activities performed at the temple. They serve voluntarily, usually for a period of several years. Following is a list of the current and former presidents of the Manila Philippines Temple.

Temple President Years Served
Victorino A. Babida 2019–2019
Carlos C. Revillo Sr. 2017–2019
Modesto M. Amistad 2014–2017
Reynaldo L. Cuyong 2011–2014
Moises M. Mabunga Jr. 2009–2011
Earl M. Monson 2006–2009
Ray W. Nelson 2003–2006
Robert J. Tingey 2000–2003
Augusto A. Lim 1996–2000
Myron L. Francom 1993–1996
F. Briton McConkie 1990–1993
Floyd H. Hogan 1987–1990
W. Garth Andrus 1984–1987