Temples of The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints

Manaus Brazil Temple


Temple presidents are called to oversee all activities performed at the temple. They serve voluntarily, usually for a period of several years. Following is a list of the current and former presidents of the Manaus Brazil Temple.

Temple President Years Served
Homero S. Amato 2018–2018
Edson J. M. Lopes 2015–2018
Ulisses P. Filho 2012–2015