Temples of The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints

Lubbock Texas Temple

Temple District

The Lubbock Texas Temple serves members from 7 stakes and 1 district headquartered in West Texas and Southeast New Mexico:

Map View
West Texas
Abilene Texas Stake
Amarillo Texas East Stake
Amarillo Texas Stake
Fort Stockton Texas District
Lubbock Texas North Stake
Lubbock Texas Stake
Odessa Texas Stake
Southeast New Mexico
Roswell New Mexico Stake