Temples of The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints

Lima Peru Temple


Temple presidents are called to oversee all activities performed at the temple. They serve voluntarily, usually for a period of several years. Following is a list of the current and former presidents of the Lima Peru Temple.

Temple President Years Served
Hector A. Miranda 2019–2019
Richard W. Gillespie 2016–2019
G. Mario Perotti 2013–2016
Robert W. Lees 2010–2013
Carlos M. Bowman 2007–2010
Royden J. Glade 2004–2007
Dean L. Larsen 2001–2004
J. Marlan Walker 1998–2001
Jorge M. Leano Rodríguez 1995–1998
Isidoro R. Villanueva Ocana 1992–1995
Rodolfo W. Mortensen 1990–1992
Glen V. Holley 1987–1990
Samuel Boren 1986–1987