Temples of The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints

Guayaquil Ecuador Temple


Temple presidents are called to oversee all activities performed at the temple. They serve voluntarily, usually for a period of several years. Following is a list of the current and former presidents of the Guayaquil Ecuador Temple.

Temple President Years Served
Hector A. Hernández 2020–2020
Jaime M. Calderón 2017–2020
Jay R. Fuhriman 2014–2017
Joseph H. Groberg 2011–2014
Jorge A. Rojas 2008–2011
Robert B. Marriott 2005–2008
Blair D. Pincock 2002–2005
J. Lynn Shawcroft 1999–2002