Temples of The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints

Gilbert Arizona Temple


Temple presidents are called to oversee all activities performed at the temple. They serve voluntarily, usually for a period of several years. Following is a list of the current and former presidents of the Gilbert Arizona Temple.

Temple President Years Served
Gordon J. Hall 2019–2019
Alyn M. McClure 2016–2019
David E. LeSueur 2014–2016