Temples of The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints

Frankfurt Germany Temple

Presidents and Matrons

Temple presidents and matrons are called to oversee all activities performed at the temple. They serve voluntarily, usually for a period of several years. Following is a list of the current and former presidents and matrons of the Frankfurt Germany Temple.

Temple President Temple Matron Years Served
Wolfgang Pilz 2019–2019
Robert Koch 2013–2015
Peter J. G. Berkhahn 2009–2013
Ulrich Bergmann 2006–2009
Richard W. Fetzer 2004–2006
Armin L. Cziesla 2001–2004
Karl F. Borcherding 1998–2001
Henry A. Haurand 1995–1998
Johann A. Wondra 1992–1995
Edwin Q. Cannon Jr. 1989–1992
F. Enzio Busche 1987–1989