Temples of The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints

Draper Utah Temple

Presidents and Matrons

Temple presidents and matrons are called to oversee all activities performed at the temple. They serve voluntarily, usually for a period of several years. Following is a list of the current and former presidents and matrons of the Draper Utah Temple.

Temple President Temple Matron Years Served
Dirk Alan Cotterell Lilly Ann Spendlove Cotterell 2024–2024
Stephen Nielson Peterson Cathy Cutler Peterson 2021–2024
Todd Bailey Hansen Sharon Elder Hansen 2018–2021
Karl Brent Somers Kathryn Lenhart Somers 2015–2018
Harold Call Brown Penny Dalton Brown 2012–2015
Russell Elmer Tueller Christine Clayton Tueller 2010–2012
Donald Lafayette Staheli Afton Stratton Staheli 2009–2010