Temples of The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints

Davao Philippines Temple

Temple District

A final determination of the Davao Philippines Temple District will be made at the time of the temple dedication. However, the temple may serve members from the following 8 stakes and 6 districts:

Map View
Bislig Philippines District
Cotabato Philippines District
Davao Philippines Buhangin Stake
Davao Philippines Stake
Davao Philippines West Stake
Digos Philippines Stake
General Santos Philippines Stake
Kidapawan Philippines District
Marbel Philippines District
Mati Philippines Stake
Monkayo Philippines District
Panabo Philippines District
San Francisco Philippines Stake
Tagum Philippines Stake