Temples of The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints

Curitiba Brazil Temple


Temple presidents are called to oversee all activities performed at the temple. They serve voluntarily, usually for a period of several years. Following is a list of the current and former presidents of the Curitiba Brazil Temple.

Temple President Years Served
Getulio W. Silva 2019–2019
Joaquim L. Oliveira 2016–2019
Sidney S. Camargo 2013–2016
José M. Arias 2010–2013
Jason G. Sousa 2008–2010