Temples of The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints

Cochabamba Bolivia Temple


Temple presidents are called to oversee all activities performed at the temple. They serve voluntarily, usually for a period of several years. Following is a list of the current and former presidents of the Cochabamba Bolivia Temple.

Temple President Years Served
Juan C. Mogrovejo 2019–2019
Luis García 2016–2019
Jay E. Jensen 2013–2016
Lee W. Crayk 2010–2013
Abel T. Gonzáles 2007–2010
D. Evans Heywood 2004–2007
Richard W. Hardy 2002–2004
VerNon A. Bingham 2000–2002