Temples of The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints

Ciudad Juárez Mexico Temple


Temple presidents are called to oversee all activities performed at the temple. They serve voluntarily, usually for a period of several years. Following is a list of the current and former presidents of the Ciudad Juárez Mexico Temple.

Temple President Years Served
A. David Vázquez 2019–2019
Darwin R Jensen 2016–2019
Lorenzo Macías 2013–2016
Manuel Araiz 2010–2013
E. Elwood Taylor 2007–2010
Ashton H. Taylor 2004–2007
Gerald M. Pratt 2000–2004