Temples of The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints

Casper Wyoming Temple

Temple District

A final determination of the Casper Wyoming Temple District will be made at the time of the temple dedication. However, the temple may serve members from the following 5 stakes:

Map View
Casper Wyoming East Stake
Casper Wyoming Stake
Gillette Wyoming Stake
Rapid City South Dakota Stake
Riverton Wyoming Stake