Temples of The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints

Calgary Alberta Temple


Temple presidents are called to oversee all activities performed at the temple. They serve voluntarily, usually for a period of several years. Following is a list of the current and former presidents of the Calgary Alberta Temple.

Temple President Years Served
John W. Swendsen 2019–2019
Howard P. Heninger 2017–2019
Ellis G. Stonehocker 2015–2017
Blair S. Bennett 2012–2015