Temples of The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints

Brisbane Australia Temple


Temple presidents are called to oversee all activities performed at the temple. They serve voluntarily, usually for a period of several years. Following is a list of the current and former presidents of the Brisbane Australia Temple.

Temple President Years Served
Richard G. Gordon 2021–2021
Douglas W. Hill 2018–2021
Robert M. Cowan 2015–2018
Grant A. Pitman 2013–2015
Dirk Smibert 2012–2013
John R. Gibson 2009–2012
Terence L. Davies 2006–2009
John D. Jeffrey 2003–2006