Temples of The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints

Bountiful Utah Temple

Temple District

The Bountiful Utah Temple serves members from 51 stakes headquartered in Davis County:

Map View
Bountiful Utah Central Stake
Bountiful Utah East Stake
Bountiful Utah Heights Stake
Bountiful Utah Mueller Park Stake
Bountiful Utah North Canyon Stake
Bountiful Utah North Stake
Bountiful Utah Orchard Stake
Bountiful Utah South Stake
Bountiful Utah Stake
Bountiful Utah Stone Creek Stake
Bountiful Utah Val Verda Stake
Bountiful Utah YSA Stake
Centerville Utah Canyon View Stake
Centerville Utah North Stake
Centerville Utah South Stake
Centerville Utah Stake
Farmington Utah Farmington Bay Stake
Farmington Utah North Stake
Farmington Utah Oakridge Stake
Farmington Utah South Stake
Farmington Utah Stake
Farmington Utah West Stake
Fruit Heights Utah Stake
Kaysville Utah Central Stake
Kaysville Utah Crestwood Stake
Kaysville Utah Deseret Mill Stake
Kaysville Utah East Stake
Kaysville Utah Haight Creek Stake
Kaysville Utah South Stake
Kaysville Utah Stake
Kaysville Utah West Stake
Layton Utah Creekside Stake
Layton Utah East Stake
Layton Utah Holmes Creek Stake
Layton Utah Kays Creek Stake
Layton Utah Layton Hills Stake
Layton Utah Legacy Stake
Layton Utah North Stake
Layton Utah Northridge Stake
Layton Utah Shoreline Stake
Layton Utah South Stake
Layton Utah Stake
Layton Utah Valley View Stake
Layton Utah West Stake
Layton Utah YSA Stake
North Salt Lake Utah Legacy Stake
North Salt Lake Utah Parkway Stake
North Salt Lake Utah Stake
West Bountiful Utah Stake
Woods Cross Utah North Stake
Woods Cross Utah Stake