Temples of The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints

Bengaluru India Temple

Temple District

The Bengaluru India Temple is anticipated to serve members from 4 stakes and 7 districts:

Map View
Bengaluru India Stake
Chennai India District
Coimbatore India District
Colombo Sri Lanka District
Hyderabad India Stake
Islamabad Pakistan District
Karachi Pakistan District
Lahore Pakistan District
New Delhi India Stake
Rajahmundry India Stake
Visakhapatnam India District