Temples of The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints

Bangkok Thailand Temple

Temple District

A final determination of the Bangkok Thailand Temple District will be made at the time of the temple dedication. However, the temple may serve members from the following 4 stakes and 3 districts:

Map View
Bangkok Thailand North Stake
Bangkok Thailand Stake
Bangkok Thailand West Stake
Chiang Mai Thailand District
Hanoi Vietnam District
Ubon Thailand Stake
Udorn Thailand District