Temples of The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints

Adelaide Australia Temple


Temple presidents are called to oversee all activities performed at the temple. They serve voluntarily, usually for a period of several years. Following is a list of the current and former presidents of the Adelaide Australia Temple.

Temple President Years Served
David G. Crosley 2020–2020
Robin F. Hill 2017–2020
Jouni E. Soininen 2014–2017
Barry Lee 2011–2014
Philip F. Howes 2008–2011
Charles Parsons 2005–2008
Thomas F. Hooper 2003–2005
Robert J. Wilmott 2000–2003