Temples of The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints

Stockholm Sweden Temple


Temple presidents are called to oversee all activities performed at the temple. They serve voluntarily, usually for a period of several years. Following is a list of the current and former presidents of the Stockholm Sweden Temple.

Temple President Years Served
Bo C. Bertilson 2021–2021
Lars G. Malm 2018–2021
Sven I. Nyman 2015–2018
Jan K. Evensen 2012–2015
Paul K. Oscarson 2009–2012
Bengt Höglund 2006–2009
Max M. Kimball 2003–2006
Arne L. Hedberg 2000–2003
Spencer F. Jenson 1997–2000
Bo G. Wennerlund 1994–1997
Reid H. Johnson 1991–1994
George Damstedt 1988–1991
John Langeland 1985–1988