Temples of The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints

San José Costa Rica Temple


Temple presidents are called to oversee all activities performed at the temple. They serve voluntarily, usually for a period of several years. Following is a list of the current and former presidents of the San José Costa Rica Temple.

Temple President Years Served
Víctor M. Torres 2021–2021
Edward D. Watts 2018–2021
Rodolfo J. Meza 2015–2018
Laurie B. Craig 2012–2015
Arthur L. Porter 2009–2012
E. Jerald Haws 2006–2009
Frank S. Moffett 2003–2006
C. Gary Lunt 2000–2003