Temples of The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints

Redlands California Temple

Presidents and Matrons

Temple presidents and matrons are called to oversee all activities performed at the temple. They serve voluntarily, usually for a period of several years. Following is a list of the current and former presidents and matrons of the Redlands California Temple.

Temple President Temple Matron Years Served
Gregory Stephen Bishop Nadette Jex Bishop 2024–2024
Daryl Henry Carlson Vallorie Hobbs Carlson 2021–2024
Robert Wayne Casady Barbara Bascom Casady 2018–2021
Gary Evan Baugh Joan Christensen Baugh 2015–2018
Nolan Pack Kerr Sandra Jane Hansen Kerr 2012–2015
Eldon H Morgan Flora Crawford Hale Morgan 2009–2012
Wayne Hall Bringhurst Rita Louise Christensen Bringhurst 2006–2009
Rodney Jay Nelson Arleen Edwards Nelson 2003–2006