Temples of The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints

Provo City Center Temple


Temple presidents are called to oversee all activities performed at the temple. They serve voluntarily, usually for a period of several years. Following is a list of the current and former presidents of the Provo City Center Temple.

Temple President Years Served
A. LeGrand Richards 2021–2021
Alan L. Wilkins 2018–2021
Allen C. Ostergar Jr. 2016–2018