Temples of The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints

Paris France Temple


Temple presidents are called to oversee all activities performed at the temple. They serve voluntarily, usually for a period of several years. Following is a list of the current and former presidents of the Paris France Temple.

Temple President Years Served
Pierre F. Bize 2019–2019
Gérard S. G. Giraud-Carrier 2017–2019