Temples of The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints

Orlando Florida Temple


Temple presidents are called to oversee all activities performed at the temple. They serve voluntarily, usually for a period of several years. Following is a list of the current and former presidents of the Orlando Florida Temple.

Temple President Years Served
Dennis D. Berry 2019–2019
Ranier F. Munns 2016–2019
Dennis M. Cox Sr. 2015–2016
William A. Tilton 2013–2015
David T. Halversen 2010–2013
Boyd P. Hoglund 2007–2010
Blaine W. Johnson 2004–2007
Bruce E. Belnap 2001–2004
L. Blaine Vorwaller 1998–2001
Kenneth L. Zabriskie 1997–1998
Jack F. Joyner 1994–1997