Temples of The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints

Oquirrh Mountain Utah Temple


Temple presidents are called to oversee all activities performed at the temple. They serve voluntarily, usually for a period of several years. Following is a list of the current and former presidents of the Oquirrh Mountain Utah Temple.

Temple President Years Served
Dallan L. Sohm 2021–2021
Robert E. Homer 2018–2021
Ken B. Asay 2015–2018
A. Roger Merrill 2012–2015
Alan S. Layton 2009–2012