Temples of The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints

Mount Timpanogos Utah Temple

Presidents and Matrons

Temple presidents and matrons are called to oversee all activities performed at the temple. They serve voluntarily, usually for a period of several years. Following is a list of the current and former presidents and matrons of the Mount Timpanogos Utah Temple.

Temple President Temple Matron Years Served
Blaine Louis Butler Lynn Marie Geddes Butler 2023–2023
Kenneth Mark Frost Mary Ruth McEuen Frost 2020–2023
Ronald Burton Funk Wanda Lynne Walker Funk 2017–2020
Ralph Warren Smith Jr. Elizabeth Ann Rothey Smith 2014–2017
Noel Beldon Reynolds Sydney Sharon Smith Reynolds 2011–2014
Lowell Edward Brown Carol Ewer Brown 2008–2011
Lawrence Sabey Clarke Carole Westover Clarke 2005–2008
Rex Dee Pinegar Bonnie Lee Crabb Pinegar 2002–2005
Dee Floyd Andersen Frances Nicholas Andersen 1999–2002
Robert James Matthews Shirley Neves Matthews 1996–1999