Temples of The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints

Buenos Aires Argentina Temple


Temple presidents are called to oversee all activities performed at the temple. They serve voluntarily, usually for a period of several years. Following is a list of the current and former presidents of the Buenos Aires Argentina Temple.

Temple President Years Served
Horacio D. Madariaga 2021–2021
Horacio J. Nieto 2018–2021
Emilio C. Canga 2015–2018
Carlos R. Fernández 2012–2015
N. Earl Deschamps 2006–2009
Ángel J. Sulé 2005–2006
Donald E. Jacobson 2003–2005
Hugo R. Gazzoni 2000–2003
E. Lionel Brady 1997–2000
Hugo N. Salvioli 1994–1997
Rodolfo W. Mortensen 1992–1994
Ángel M. Fernández 1989–1992
Egeo A. Gabasa 1987–1989
Ángel Abrea 1986–1987