Temples of The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints


Temples of Arizona

Temple Dedicated
Mesa Arizona Temple October 23, 1927
Snowflake Arizona Temple March 3, 2002
The Gila Valley Arizona Temple May 23, 2010
Gilbert Arizona Temple March 2, 2014
Phoenix Arizona Temple November 16, 2014
Tucson Arizona Temple August 13, 2017
Yuma Arizona Temple Announced

Stakes and Districts of Arizona

Buckeye Arizona Stake
Casa Grande Arizona Stake
Centennial Arizona Stake
Chandler Arizona East Stake
Chandler Arizona South Stake
Chandler Arizona Stake
Chandler Arizona West Stake
Chinle Arizona Stake
Cottonwood Arizona Stake
Duncan Arizona Stake
Eagar Arizona Stake
Flagstaff Arizona East Stake
Flagstaff Arizona West Stake
Gilbert Arizona Gateway Stake
Gilbert Arizona Greenfield Stake
Gilbert Arizona Highland East Stake
Gilbert Arizona Highland West Stake
Gilbert Arizona Higley Stake
Gilbert Arizona San Tan Stake
Gilbert Arizona Seville Stake
Gilbert Arizona Stake
Gilbert Arizona Stapley Stake
Gilbert Arizona Superstition Springs Stake
Gilbert Arizona Val Vista Stake
Gilbert Arizona Williams Field Stake
Gilbert Arizona YSA Stake
Glendale Arizona North Stake
Glendale Arizona Stake
Globe Arizona Stake
Goodyear Arizona Stake
Holbrook Arizona Stake
Kingman Arizona Stake
Lake Havasu City Arizona Stake
Marana Arizona Stake
Maricopa Arizona Stake
Mesa Arizona Alma Stake
Mesa Arizona Alta Mesa Stake
Mesa Arizona Boulder Creek Stake
Mesa Arizona Central Stake
Mesa Arizona Citrus Heights Stake
Mesa Arizona Clearview Stake
Mesa Arizona Desert Ridge Stake
Mesa Arizona East Stake
Mesa Arizona Eastmark Stake
Mesa Arizona Flatiron Stake
Mesa Arizona Hermosa Vista Stake
Mesa Arizona Kimball East Stake
Mesa Arizona Kimball Stake
Mesa Arizona Lehi Stake
Mesa Arizona Maricopa North Stake
Mesa Arizona Maricopa Stake
Mesa Arizona Mountain View Stake
Mesa Arizona North Stake
Mesa Arizona Red Mountain Stake
Mesa Arizona Salt River Stake
Mesa Arizona Skyline Stake
Mesa Arizona South Stake
Mesa Arizona Stake
Mesa Arizona YSA East Stake
Mesa Arizona YSA West Stake
Page Arizona Stake
Paradise Valley Arizona Stake
Payson Arizona Stake
Peoria Arizona North Stake
Peoria Arizona Stake
Peralta Trail Arizona Stake
Phoenix Arizona Deer Valley Stake
Phoenix Arizona Desert Hills Stake
Phoenix Arizona East Stake
Phoenix Arizona North Stake
Phoenix Arizona South Mountain Stake
Phoenix Arizona Stake
Phoenix Arizona Thunderbird Park Stake
Phoenix Arizona West Maricopa Stake
Phoenix Arizona YSA Stake
Pima Arizona Stake
Prescott Arizona Stake
Prescott Valley Arizona Stake
Queen Creek Arizona Central Stake
Queen Creek Arizona East Stake
Queen Creek Arizona Empire Stake
Queen Creek Arizona Heritage Stake
Queen Creek Arizona North Stake
Queen Creek Arizona Ocotillo Stake
Queen Creek Arizona South Stake
Queen Creek Arizona Stake
Queen Creek Arizona West Stake
Safford Arizona Stake
Sahuarita Arizona Stake
San Tan Valley Arizona North Stake
San Tan Valley Arizona Stake
Scottsdale Arizona Camelback Stake
Scottsdale Arizona North Stake
Show Low Arizona Stake
Sierra Vista Arizona Stake
Silver Creek Arizona Stake
Snowflake Arizona Stake
St David Arizona Stake
St Johns Arizona Stake
Surprise Arizona North Stake
Surprise Arizona Stake
Surprise Arizona West Stake
Tempe Arizona South Stake
Tempe Arizona Stake
Tempe Arizona West Stake
Tempe Arizona YSA Stake
Thatcher Arizona Stake
Tuba City Arizona Stake
Tucson Arizona East Stake
Tucson Arizona North Stake
Tucson Arizona Rincon Stake
Tucson Arizona South Stake
Tucson Arizona Stake
Tucson Arizona West Stake
White Mountain Arizona Stake
Winslow Arizona Stake
Yuma Arizona Stake

Map of Arizona