Temples of The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints


Map of Panama

Temples of Panama

Temple Dedicated
Panama City Panama Temple August 10, 2008

Stakes and Districts of Panama

Arraiján Panamá Stake
Changuinola Panamá District
Chitré Panamá District
Colón Panamá Stake
Concepción Panamá District
David Panamá Stake
Guna Yala Panamá District
La Chorrera Panamá Stake
Panamá City Stake
San Miguelito Panamá Stake
Tocumen Panamá Stake